News Title : Glory Cargo Logistics Is Opening a New Website
News Title : Glory Cargo Logistics Is Opening a New Website.
 
 
   
   
 
 
Key Contacts:
 
Name of Contact Person
Designation
Email Address
Mobile Number
Mr. Altaf Hossain Talukder
CEO
altaf.hossain@glorycargobd.com '+ 88 01711527586
Md. Mosharraf Hossain Talukder
Executive Director
mosharraf.hossain@glorycargobd.com '+8801712985444
Mr.Al-Amin
Manager
(Air Operation)
air.operation@glorycargobd.com '+ 88 01819080114
Mr.Delwar Hossain
Manager
( Sales & Marketing )
delwar.hossain@glorycargobd.com '+ 88 01914291061
Mr. Shahjahan Siraj
Senior Executive
( Customer Service)
customer.service@glorycargobd.com '+ 88 01727175655
Mr. Kamrul Islam
Senior Executive
( Documentation )
docs.dept@glorycargobd.com '+ 88 01716296920
Mr.Shahadat Hossain
Executive (Sales)
sales@glorycargobd.com '+ 88 0176024156
Mehedi Hasan
Manager
(Finance and Accounts)
accounts@glorycargobd.com '+8801686626002
Mr.Joshim Uddin
Manager
(Customs Clearance)
customs.dept@glorycargobd.com '+ 88 01715654216
Mr. Abul khair
Manager
(Sea Operation)
ctg@glorycargobd.com  
Common Query   info@glorycargobd.com  
Agency Co-operation   mosharraf.hossain@glorycargobd.com

'+8801712985444

 
     
     
 
 
    Copyright © 2008 Glory Cargo Logistics All Rights Reserved